Facebook Facebook instagram

IMG_2001.jpgThe following individuals received McNeill-Nott Awards in 2009:

Brianna Hartzell: Read about Brianna's expedition to the East Ridge of Mount Desire, Monarch Icefield, Coast Moutains, British Columbia.

Tyler Jones: Read Tyler's report on his climb of Denali's Forgotten Wall.

Zack Smith: Trip to the Kitchatnas that later, due to Copp and Dash's accident, evolved into a trip to the Ruth Gorge. Read Zack's TR on his epic attempt of the Tooth Traverse.

Nate Farr: Trip to Caraz II, Cordillera Blanca. Check out a report on this exciting new route in Peru from Nate's teammate, Marcus Donaldson